Surprised to see a .team on this list–hopefully they can take that seed investment and upgrade that domain!

I’m seeing a lot of names like SkyFish.ai raising 8 figures in funding… do you think they’ll eventually rebrand to Sky.ai or Fish.ai? Or will they go for SkyFish.com?

I guess that’s the $500,000 question…

Funding Breakdown:

Average funding: $17,593,154

Total: $4,292,729,514

(Average is skewed by the 1.5 billion[!!!] in the first row.  Median is $4,000,000)

TLD Breakdown (with two-or-more TLDs present in the list)

  • .com – 158
  • .io – 14
  • .co – 14
  • .ai – 6
  • .br – 6
  • .in – 6
  • .app – 4
  • .org – 3
Organization Name Last Funding Type Last Funding Amount Amt Domain TLD
Articulate Series A $1,500,000,000 articulate.com .com
4G Clinical Venture – Series Unknown $230,000,000 4gclinical.com .com
Digit Insurance Venture – Series Unknown $200,000,000 godigit.com .com
Bolttech Series A $180,000,000 bolttech.io .io
Urban Sports
Club
Venture – Series Unknown $95,354,564 urbansportsclub.com .com
ArriVent
Biopharma
Series A $90,000,000 arrivent.com .com
XSOLIS Venture – Series Unknown $75,000,000 xsolis.com .com
EchoNous Venture – Series Unknown $60,000,000 echonous.com .com
Novocardia Series A $53,700,000 novocardiahealth.com .com
Animoca Brands Venture – Series Unknown $50,000,000 animocabrands.com .com
Side Venture – Series Unknown $50,000,000 sideinc.com .com
ProbablyMonsters Venture – Series Unknown $49,461,725 probablymonsters.com .com
La Barrire
Automatic
Venture – Series Unknown $47,379,555 grouplba.comen .comen
10club Seed $40,000,000 10club.team .team
TCGplayer Venture – Series Unknown $35,000,000 tcgplayer.com .com
iWire Series A $34,000,000 iwireconsulting.com .com
Entera Series A $32,000,000 entera.ai .ai
Zencity Venture – Series Unknown $30,000,000 zencity.io .io
Tomo Seed $30,000,000 tomonetworks.com .com
Pathpoint Series A $30,000,000 pathpoint.com .com
Oncoinvent Venture – Series Unknown $29,308,031 oncoinvent.com .com
Itsme Venture – Series Unknown $29,256,875 itsme.be .be
SCI Ecommerce Venture – Series Unknown $28,228,232 sciecomm.com .com
Multinarity Seed $28,000,000 multinarity.com .com
Forum Brands Series A $27,000,000 forumbrands.com .com
Karat Financial Series A $26,000,000 trykarat.com .com
Local Kitchens Series A $25,000,000 localkitchens.co .co
CubicPV Venture – Series Unknown $25,000,000 cubicpv.com .com
exceL eSports Venture – Series Unknown $23,000,000 excelesports.com .com
Unibio
International
Venture – Series Unknown $20,802,101 unibiogroup.com .com
Buzzer Series A $20,000,000 buzzer.com .com
slice Venture – Series Unknown $20,000,000 sliceit.com .com
Skyfish Seed $20,000,000 skyfish.ai .ai
Juno Journey Series A $19,000,000 junojourney.com .com
Hyperexponential Series A $18,000,000 hyperexponential.com .com
Electra Seed $17,899,654 go-electra.com .com
Mymoria Venture – Series Unknown $17,832,347 mymoria.dede .dede
Vela Games Series A $17,300,000 vela.games .games
Home365 Venture – Series Unknown $16,300,000 Home365.co .co
Nowports Series A $16,000,000 nowports.com .com
Leo Medical
Co. Ltd.
Venture – Series Unknown $15,489,227 en.leomed.cn .cn
THIS Series A $15,280,069 this.co .co
VividQ Seed $15,158,676 vividq.com .com
Pietra Series A $15,000,000 pietrastudio.com .com
Harness
Wealth
Series A $15,000,000 harnesswealth.com .com
Osmind Series A $15,000,000 osmind.org .org
Hiber Series A $15,000,000 hiberworld.com .com
Airwavz
Solutions
Venture – Series Unknown $15,000,000 airwavz.com .com
Treinta Seed $14,300,000 treinta.co .co
Uniper-care Technologies Series A $14,000,000 unipercare.com .com
ZeroAvia Venture – Series Unknown $13,000,000 zeroavia.com .com
Mintable Series A $13,000,000 mintable.app .app
Augtera Networks Series A $13,000,000 augtera.com .com
Microverse Series A $12,500,000 microverse.org .org
FabricNano Series A $12,500,000 fabricnano.com .com
SAGA
Diagnostics
Series A $12,445,341 sagadiagnostics.com .com
Infinite Cooling Series A $12,250,000 infinite-cooling.com .com
DrChrono Venture – Series Unknown $12,000,000 drchrono.com .com
Mandolin Series A $12,000,000 mandolin.com .com
Nansen Series A $12,000,000 nansen.ai .ai
Sagetech Venture – Series Unknown $12,000,000 sagetech.com .com
Viam Seed $12,000,000 viam.com .com
900.care Seed $11,888,231 900.care .care
Monisnap Series A $11,844,888 monisnap.comfr .comfr
OneFor Seed $11,844,888 onefor.com .com
FreshVnF Series A $11,000,000 freshvnf.com .com
Nodes & Links Series A $10,886,686 nodeslinks.com .com
Axuall Series A $10,379,990 axuall.com .com
TestGorilla Seed $10,000,000 testgorilla.com .com
Telcoin Seed $10,000,000 telco.in .in
Virti Series A $10,000,000 virti.com .com
Obsess Series A $10,000,000 obsessAR.com .com
Checkly Series A $10,000,000 checklyhq.com .com
Botrista
Technology
Series A $10,000,000 botrista.io .io
Postpay Venture – Series Unknown $10,000,000 postpay.io .io
Sigma Squares
Tech
Series A $10,000,000 sigmasquares.com .com
Drop Fake Seed $9,000,000 dropfake.com .com
Brolis Sensor Technology Venture – Series Unknown $8,939,490 brolis-sensor.com .com
Rest Less Series A $8,459,521 restless.co.uk .uk
Beeflow Series A $8,300,000 beeflow.com .com
Toggle Series A $8,000,000 toggle.is .is
Tenovos Series A $8,000,000 tenovos.com .com
Retina AI Series A $8,000,000 retina.ai .ai
Tovuti Series A $8,000,000 tovutilms.com .com
Palliare Series A $8,000,000 palliare.com .com
Currus Biologics Series A $7,560,179 currusbio.com .com
Calaxy Seed $7,500,000 calaxy.com .com
Evry Health Venture – Series Unknown $7,324,495 evryhealth.com .com
Seeing Medicines Venture – Series Unknown $6,913,542 seeingmedicines.com .com
BioT Medical Seed $6,500,000 biot-med.com .com
CredR Venture – Series Unknown $6,477,416 credr.com .com
Livance Series A $6,035,974 livance.com.br .br
Aliaswire Series A $6,000,000 aliaswire.com .com
MDI Health Seed $6,000,000 mdihealth.com .com
The Base Venture – Series Unknown $5,922,444 jointhebase.co .co
Acthera
Therapeutics
Seed $5,824,400 acthera-therapeutics.com .com
maude Series A $5,800,000 getmaude.com .com
Catalytic Data
Science
Venture – Series Unknown $5,780,250 catalyticds.com .com
Qogita Seed $5,567,097 qogita.com .com
Little Laureates Venture – Series Unknown $5,377,522 littlelaureates.com .com
Hedgedesk Seed $5,250,000 thehedgedesk.com .com
Airblack Series A $5,200,000 airblack.co .co
Endowus Series A $5,199,937 endowus.com .com
Airspeed Seed $5,000,001 getairspeed.com .com
Daylight Seed $5,000,000 joindaylight.com .com
Dutch Seed $5,000,000 dutch.com .com
Traptic Series A $5,000,000 traptic.com .com
bound4blue Venture – Series Unknown $5,000,000 bound4blue.comen .comen
Loopi Seed $5,000,000 loopi.shop .shop
Cleanlight Seed $5,000,000 cleanlight.cl .cl
Marstone Inc. Series A $5,000,000 marstone.com .com
Mindset Health Seed $4,919,740 mindsethealth.com .com
Zeepay Series A $4,600,000 myzeepay.com .com
Devolver Digital Seed $4,500,000 devolverdigital.com .com
Lend Street
Financial
Venture – Series Unknown $4,500,000 lendstreet.com .com
Arcade Seed $4,500,000 arcade.co .co
Driven Data Seed $4,500,000 driven-data.com .com
Biospectal Seed $4,355,794 biospectal.com .com
ClearSpace Seed $4,332,750 clearspace.today .today
Co-op commerce Seed $4,250,000 coopcommerce.co .co
Meltano Seed $4,200,000 meltano.com .com
Hello Cake Seed $4,000,000 hellocake.com .com
Allstacks Seed $4,000,000 allstacks.com .com
Givingli Seed $4,000,000 givingli.com .com
Desana Network Seed $4,000,000 desana.io .io
Batelle Angel $4,000,000 batelle.com .com
OnePlan Series A $3,813,718 oneplanevents.com .com
Ridepanda Seed $3,750,000 ridepanda.com .com
dyte Seed $3,720,826 dyte.in .in
Singuli Venture – Series Unknown $3,699,998 singuli.co .co
Lotus Yoga Seed $3,650,000 lotusyogaapp.com .com
ION Energy Seed $3,600,000 ionenergy.co .co
Keepe Venture – Series Unknown $3,600,000 keepe.com .com
Mainfactor Venture – Series Unknown $3,575,000 mainfactor.com .com
Electroducer Series A $3,566,469 electroducer.io .io
AID:Tech Series A $3,500,000 aid.technology .technology
Pratexo Seed $3,500,000 pratexo.com .com
Tarabios Seed $3,500,000 tarabios.com .com
Rahein Venture – Series Unknown $3,499,999 rahein.com .com
Thursday Seed $3,472,743 getthursday.com .com
Gourmet
Garden
Series A $3,364,049 gourmetgarden.in .in
TRU
Technologies
Series A $3,100,000 trufintech.io .io
Hammoq Seed $3,000,000 hammoq.com .com
TABLT Series A $3,000,000 tablt.com .com
Jetstream Africa Seed $3,000,000 jetstreamafrica.com .com
Frame Seed $3,000,000 tryframe.com .com
FutureProof Technologies Seed $3,000,000 futureprooftech.io .io
Boundless Seed $2,979,830 boundlesshq.com .com
Arrows Seed $2,750,000 arrows.to .to
Transparent Venture – Series Unknown $2,719,872 seetransparent.com .com
Umiami Seed $2,719,872 umiami.com .com
PechaKucha Seed $2,700,000 pechakucha.com .com
Arsaga Partners Series A $2,692,889 arsaga.jp .jp
Supertails Seed $2,600,000 supertails.com .com
Psilera Bioscience Seed $2,500,000 psilera.com .com
Copper Books Seed $2,500,000 copperbooks.com .com
Ntrinsec Seed $2,500,000 ntrinsec.io .io
AOA Seed $2,500,000 aoadx.com .com
Dedoco Seed $2,451,399 dedoco.com .com
Transak Seed $2,400,000 transak.com .com
Digip Seed $2,386,620 digip.com .com
Faume Seed $2,386,620 faume.co .co
Dyme Venture – Series Unknown $2,383,864 dyme.app .app
Abiby Seed $2,377,646 abiby.it .it
Bequest Seed $2,374,192 bequest.com .com
MyC Venture – Series Unknown $2,368,977 myc.doctor .doctor
Community
Gaming
Seed $2,300,000 communitygaming.io .io
MDaaS Global Seed $2,300,000 mdaas.io .io
Award Pool Seed $2,269,593 awardpool.com .com
BetterYou Venture – Series Unknown $2,250,000 betteryou.ai .ai
Bento Seed $2,130,518 bento.net .net
Boiler Plan Venture – Series Unknown $2,080,210 boilerplanuk.com .com
Cloverly Seed $2,074,999 cloverly.com .com
Infina Seed $2,000,000 infina.vn .vn
Hesa Seed $2,000,000 hesaglobal.com .com
HonestRobin Seed $2,000,000 honestrobin.com .com
Luxonis Seed $2,000,000 luxonis.com .com
Mammogen Seed $2,000,000 mammogen.bio .bio
Razor Medical Instruments Series A $2,000,000 razormi.com .com
Auravant Seed $1,902,117 auravant.com .com
HowToo Series A $1,890,044 howtoo.co .co
Checkstep Seed $1,830,000 checkstep.com .com
Trendi Seed $1,824,030 trendi.com .com
The Sleep
Company
Seed $1,798,887 thesleepcompany.in .in
Kampaay Seed $1,770,000 kampaay.eu .eu
Weedingtech Venture – Series Unknown $1,733,508 weedingtech.com .com
Stayflexi Seed $1,600,000 stayflexi.com .com
Green Gold
Farms
Seed $1,600,000 greengoldfarmsghana.com .com
circuly Seed $1,545,470 circuly.io .io
ir4lab Seed $1,500,000 ir4lab.com .com
LIA 27 Seed $1,500,000 lia27.ai .ai
CARESQUARE Seed $1,450,000 caresquare.app .app
Dexlab Seed $1,440,000 dexlab.space .space
Anthor Seed $1,420,973 anthor.com.br .br
Lumenate Seed $1,375,377 lumenategrowth.com .com
Marama Labs Seed $1,250,000 maramalabs.com .com
Prelude Seed $1,200,000 prelude.co .co
Plantiga Venture – Series Unknown $1,200,000 plantiga.com .com
zip24 Seed $1,200,000 zip24.com .com
The Single Origin
Food Co
Seed $1,100,000 thesofco.com .com
QV Bioelectronics Seed $1,019,302 qvbio.co.uk .uk
Bluejay Diagnostics Venture – Series Unknown $1,003,608 bluejaydx.com .com
RepVue Seed $1,000,000 repvue.com .com
Spotivity Seed $1,000,000 spotivity.com .com
Happiest Community Seed $1,000,000 happiestcommunity.com .com
Freeverse.io Seed $1,000,000 freeverse.io .io
VOS.health Seed $1,000,000 vos.health .health
Deux Foods Seed $1,000,000 eatdeux.com .com
StarTalers Seed $978,514 startalers.com .com
Monuv Seed $807,345 monuv.com.br .br
Wendal Seed $800,008 wendal.io .io
Syndicate Seed $800,000 syndicateprotocol.org .org
Fanbase Seed $694,548 fanbaseclub.com .com
Joos Seed $689,030 joos.app .app
Yalla Xash Series A $672,825 yallaxash.com .com
Haru Seed $623,821 haru.charity .charity
StarHire 365 Seed $608,988 starhire365.com .com
PO27 Seed $608,988 po27.com.br .br
Trukkr Seed $600,000 trukkr.pk .pk
Alida Biosciences Seed $510,000 alidabio.com .com
Clairvoyant Networks Seed $504,758 theoracare.com .com
AMADEI
MUSIC
GROUP LLC
Seed $411,416 theamadei.com .com
Fongogo Seed $402,922 fongogo.com .com
GoApp.pet Seed $345,093 goapp.pet .pet
LandApp Seed $345,093 landapp.com.br .br
PeAr Technologies Seed $335,613 peartech.in .in
Sellbie Venture – Series Unknown $304,494 sellbie.com.br .br
B2BTrade Seed $300,000 b2btrade.ru .ru
VASQUIAT Seed $297,983 vasquiat.com .com
Strove Seed $285,000 stroveapp.com .com
Brown and Ayo Seed $279,435 brownandayo.com .com
Proficient Software Seed $241,196 proficient.my .my
Vado | Vending Automatic Delivery Operations Seed $238,721 vadosrl.com .com
Mica Energies Corporation Seed $180,000 micaenergies.com .com
PCI Checklist Angel $172,649 pcichecklist.com .com
2four1 Seed $150,000 2four1.ch .ch
The Black Brain Trust Seed $150,000 solve4equity.com .com
Size&Me Seed $125,000 sizeandme.com .com
Bamboozlers
Spirits
Seed $121,000 bamboozlers.co .co
Pittsburgh
Brewing Ventures
Seed $100,000 pittsburghbrewing.com .com
BingeBuilder Inc. Angel $59,000 bingebuilderx.com .com
ShopMe Angel $17,767 getshopme.com .com
Knackit Seed $13,456 knackit.in .in
SAVOIR
BANGLADESH
Seed $10,000 savoir.com.bd .bd

Funding data is based on online reporting and DNgeek cannot guarantee 100% accuracy. To compile this list we only include companies that raised their first round of Angel, Seed, Series A or Venture funding and exclude companies that raised private equity, grants, pre-IPO or Series B and beyond funding rounds.

Original article: 245 Newly Funded Startups and their Domain Names Including Articulate.com

©2021 Domain Observer. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *